Contact Us

Client Connections

Certificate, MVR, and Bond Requests

Contact a Member of Our Team

Luke Sherman
Luke Sherman
Principal | Risk Manager
217-239-3757
lsherman@irmagency.com
Donna Siddens
Donna Siddens
Account Executive
217-239-3759
dsiddens@irmagency.com

Emily Troy
Emily Troy
Account Executive
217-239-3758
etroy@irmagency.com
Luke Hunter
Luke Hunter
Account Executive
217-239-3768
lhunter@irmagency.com

Kacy Osborne
Kacy Osborne
Account Manager/Executive
217-239-3760
kosborne@irmagency.com
Pam Jarvis
Pam Jarvis
Account Manager
217-239-3756
pjarvis@irmagency.com
Sami Giroux
Account Manager
217-239-3762
sgiroux@irmagency.com
Noah Sherman
Noah Sherman
Account Manager
217-239-3763
nsherman@irmagency.com
Elyse Eilts
Elyse Eilts
Account Manager
217-239-3761
eeilts@irmagency.com
Daniel Stebel
Daniel Stebel
Claims Advocate
217-239-3767
dstebel@irmagency.com
Judi Sherman
Judi Sherman
Team Coordinator
217-239-3766
jsherman@irmagency.com
Susie Rapp
Susie Rapp
Accountant
217-359-1065
srapp@irmagency.com
J. Bryce Ellis
J. Bryce Ellis
Producer
217-239-3764
bellis@irmagency.com
Greg Lardi
Greg Lardi
Producer
217-239-3765
glardi@irmagency.com
Allison Mann
Allison Mann
Marketer
217-239-2011
amann@irmagency.com
Keaton Eckstein
Keaton Eckstein
Intern
keckstein@irmagency.com