Why IRM?

Insurance Risk Managers (IRM) is a boutique agency focused on providing insurance and risk management solutions to individuals and privately held businesses. After working for one of the largest insurance agency/brokers in the nation, IRM was established to provide solutions using the expertise of large brokers without sacrificing local and personalized service. The IRM team has been nationally recognized for their value-add approach which has provided proven results for our clients.

About Us

Insurance Risk Managers was founded in 2016 in Champaign, Illinois. Our team provides a wide range of services and prides itself on excellence. At IRM, we believe that the customer comes first. As your partner, we will consistently put forth our knowledge and expertise so that you can truly focus on your business. Row the boat!

Services

BUSINESS INSURANCE

No matter the industry, business insurance is a vital tool to protect your interests from everyday risks.

RISK MANAGEMENT

Make sure you are ready for what lies ahead with a tailored risk management plan that adapts to your needs.

SURETY BONDS, CERTIFICATES OF INSURANCE, AND MOTOR VEHICLE REPORTS (MVR’s)

At Insurance Risk Managers, we understand the importance of your bond requirements and can provide a program to fit your company’s needs.  Contact our Service Desk regarding any of these services.

Our Team

Our commitment to our customers is what drives us. Get in touch with us today to see how we can assist you.

Click any team member’s photo for their full bio.

Luke Sherman
Principal | Risk Manager
217-239-3757
lsherman@irmagency.com

Donna Siddens
Account Executive
217-239-3759
dsiddens@irmagency.com

Emily Troy
Account Executive
217-239-3758
etroy@irmagency.com

Luke Hunter
Account Executive
217-239-3768
lhunter@irmagency.com

Kaitlyn Puzey
Account Manager
217-239-3761
kpuzey@irmagency.com

Katelyn Eades
Account Manager
217-239-1939
keades@irmagency.com

Sami Giroux
Account Manager
217-239-3762
sgiroux@irmagency.com

Noah Sherman
Account Manager
217-239-3763
nsherman@irmagency.com

Daniel Stebel
Claims Advocate
217-239-3767
dstebel@irmagency.com

Judi Sherman
Team Coordinator
217-239-3766
jsherman@irmagency.com

Susie Rapp
Accountant
217-359-1065
srapp@irmagency.com

J. Bryce Ellis
Producer
217-239-3764
bellis@irmagency.com

Greg Lardi
Producer
217-239-3765
glardi@irmagency.com

Allison Mann
Marketer
217-239-2011
amann@irmagency.com

Keaton Eckstein
Intern
keckstein@irmagency.com

Kyrsten Cox
Intern
kcox@irmagency.com

Contact Our Service Desk